Football calendar

Sat May 25
14:00
Denmark Vs England (Women)
Int. Friendly
Sat May 25
16:00
Newport County v Tranmere Rovers
League 2 Play-Off Final
Sat May 25
16:00
Hearts Vs Celtic
Sottish FA Cup Final
Sat May 25
17:00
F.C. København – FC Nordsjælland
Superliga
Sat May 25
21:00
FC Barcelona – València CF
Copa del Rey – Finale
Sun May 26
16:00
Man Utd 1999 Vs Bayern Munich Legends
Friendly
Sun May 26
17:00
AGF Vs Randers
Europa League Play-off
Mon May 27
16:00
Aston Villa Vs Derby County
Championship Play-Off Final
Wed May 29
21:00
Chelsea Vs Arseanl
UEFA Europa League Final
Sat Jun 01
21:00
Tottenham Vs Liverpool
UEFA Champions League Final
Wed Jun 05
20:45
Portugal Vs Switzerland
UEFA Nations League Semi-Final
Thu Jun 06
20:45
Netherlands Vs England
UEFA Nations League Semi-Final
Fri Jun 07
20:45
Denmark Vs Rep. Ireland
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
Sat Jun 08
15:00
Croatia Vs Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
Sat Jun 08
18:00
Estonia Vs Northern Ireland
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
Sat Jun 08
18:00
Finland Vs Bosnia-Herzegovina
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
Sat Jun 08
20:45
Scotland Vs Cyprus
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
Sat Jun 08
20:45
Belarus Vs Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
Sun Jun 09
15:00
TBC
UEFA Nations League 3rd Place Play-Off
Sun Jun 09
18:00
England Women v Scotland Women
FIFA Women’s World Cup
Sun Jun 09
20:45
TBC
UEFA Nations League Final
Mon Jun 10
20:45
Republic of Ireland v Gibraltar
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
Mon Jun 10
20:45
Denmark v Georgia
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
Tue Jun 11
20:45
Belgium v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
Tue Jun 11
20:45
Hungary v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
Tue Jun 11
20:45
Italy v Bosnia-Herzegovina
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier